Return to GED Ready - All 4 Subjects
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The product? Ok. The system? Ridiculous. July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Sweet from Puyallup, WA United States  
Just trying to get to where I needed to be to take the practice test was crazy. It made me wait 90 mins before I was allowed to test. It made me return to the order screen every time I wanted to go to a different test and input my ATM information. I finally had to call to have customer service look at it to insure that I wasn't being charged over and over again. By the time I got to actually taking the test my stress level was through the roof. There's no reason for the system to be so user UN-friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED prep July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ariel Rodriguez from student  
quick and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kasie Fierro from odessa, TX United States  
Thank you! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Abel Ewhubare from Orlando, FL United States  
I really could not find a way to take the "ready test " because I anytime I try to take it, it shows me re-purchase it again, and the code they sent me was invalid.... so I forget it(let it go)  and I also couldn't find a way to get my refund back which is bad😪😪

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Language arts, science, math, history June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tess Hartman from Salem, OR United States  
I really find it helpful....but im having to jump through hoops because i cant do the practice tests on my phone...which is rediculous..or even my chromebook laptop. Not compatible.  Its making it hard on me because i cant do it at home,  i have to find some random person who has a computer whos browser is compatible..AND find someone to watch my son so i can concentrate. I would have had all these practise tests done by now while my son sleeps. Its more of an inconvenience than i thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English,mathematics,science and social studies June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Irene Sumner from APO, Germany  
How am I suppose to study with just 10 questions of each subject? It didn't help me and it was a waste of my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
140307 June 4, 2018
Reviewer: RICARDO LEON from Nogales, AZ United States  
student

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED practice tests June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Mohr from O Fallon, IL United States  
I payed for and ordered the practice tests for the GED and the code email didn't work.  I had to re-request them and by time I got them, leads than one day before my test, I didn't have time to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ged Ready May 11, 2018
Reviewer: kim Young from Bainbridge, OH United States  
They are very good to help with the test


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gena Hay from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items