Return to GED Ready - All 4 Subjects
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All 4 subjects! January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa Scow from Moab, UT United States  
I believe by taking these pre-test I am ready for my final test!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes payed 24.99 4 all subject resr January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Bristow from Berlin, CT United States  
yes you charged my debit card and I never got a voucher to retake the test. I would like a refund of my money because tomarrow is my real testND I NEVER GOT TO TAKE THE READY TEST THANKS


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Math January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nattaya Sompranon from Phuket, Phuket Thailand  
Good practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED Practice Tests January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Student  
Thank you, I got exactly what I asked for, within a matter of minutes. Along with an extremely helpful and kind person named Debbie. The service is great if you ever need to call don't worry because everyone I have ever talked to is always kind and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Math January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Mcdougald from Durham, NC United States  
great test helped me tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Cabrera from Lodi, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Nykole Woodside from Milford, NE United States  
It won't let me take the practice test I have purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be aware December 20, 2017
Reviewer: melvin roche from miami, FL United States  
You can buy the test but have to take it that day or it will expire. The education system at its finest... .. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED Ready December 6, 2017
Reviewer: A. Martin from Battle Ground, WA United States  
After purchasing all 4 subjects and the login stating that the code was no longer valid after only 3 tests, I'd have to say I was not very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only allowed to take once December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lynnette Darnell from Puyallup, WA United States  
I presumed that she would be able to take the tests multiple times to retest knowledge but you only had gotten to take a very small version of the test once. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items